Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 26 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 25

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 06 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 07 TO 25 - READY FOR HEARING

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzlxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2 Passcode: 557wY3o6

	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 968 & 969 of 2024 and RA 29 of 2024 in OA 1291 of 2021	Ishwar Singh (since deceased) through Jasbir Singh (Son), LR	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
2	MA 1617 of 2024 and OA 687 of 2017	Smt Sheela Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
3	MA 816 of 2024 and OA 752 of 2018	Ex CPO Jainarayan Jakhar	Union of India and others	RK Agnihotri	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	N
4	OA 1095 of 2018	Ms Leela Devi (Widow Daughter)	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
5	OA 294 of 2020	Smt Brahmi Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
6	OA 171 of 2025	Smt Suman Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	None	А
7	OA 1804 of 2023	Smt Roshni Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	CS Singhal, CGC	А
8	OA 1929 of 2023	Ravinder Singh Sekhon	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1946 of 2023	Santosh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
10	OA 1978 of 2023	Parveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
11	OA 21 of 2024	Darya Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R.No. 5 & 6	
12	MA 142 of 2024 and OA 36 of 2024	Baldev Ram and another	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А

	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	OA 43 of 2024	Mahender Singh Yadav Ganwal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R.No. 5	A
14	OA 89 of 2024	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
15	OA 90 of 2024	Punjab Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	OA 195 of 2024	Satyavir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
17	OA 335 of 2024	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
18	OA 337 of 2024	Smt Simla Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey, CGC	A
19	OA 343 of 2024	Shri Parkash	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
20	OA 359 of 2024	Smt Basanti	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
21	OA 371 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Capt Manjit Singh (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
22	OA 263 of 2024	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
23	OA 471 of 2024	Smt Shanti Devi @ Shanti	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
24	OA 395 of 2024	Tulsi Yadav	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1174 of 2024	Vineet Kumar Tiwari	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	А

Section officer 22-May-25